Pastorial Council

The OLSS Council is a body of committed parish members with varied perspectives, skills, and talents. Acting as stewards of the parish, the Council’s ministry is to envision, plan, and implement policies and activities that assist the Pastor.  The Pastorial Council strives to be pastoral and prophetic. 

The current 2022 members are:

Bill Whitlock - President

Josh Masterson - Vice President

Tricia Jenkins - Secretary

Susan Sartain

Jennifer Hutchinson

Sue Lockhart

Chrissy Bundrick

Ron Logan

Jason Dominici